The Australian Football League (AFL) boasts a range of prestigious trophies and medals that recognize outstanding achievements within the league:

  1. Premiership Cup: Awarded to the winning team of the AFL Grand Final, this iconic trophy represents the pinnacle of success in the league.

  2. Brownlow Medal: Recognizing the fairest and best player in the AFL's regular season, the Brownlow Medal is one of the highest individual honors in Australian Rules Football.

  3. Coleman Medal: Presented to the player who kicks the most goals during the home-and-away season, the Coleman Medal highlights exceptional scoring prowess.

  4. Norm Smith Medal: Awarded to the best player on the ground during the AFL Grand Final, the Norm Smith Medal celebrates outstanding performance on the game's biggest stage.

  5. Jock McHale Medal: Given to the coach of the premiership-winning team, the Jock McHale Medal acknowledges coaching excellence in guiding a team to Grand Final victory.

  6. Michael Tuck Medal: Recognizing the best player in the AFL pre-season competition final, this medal honors standout performances in the lead-up to the regular season.

  7. Mark of the Year and Goal of the Year: These awards celebrate exceptional athletic feats, with the Mark and Goal of the Year recognizing the most spectacular mark and goal respectively during the AFL season.

These trophies and medals represent the rich history and tradition of the AFL, honoring both team success and individual brilliance on the field.

Sort by
  • Featured
  • Best selling
  • Alphabetically, A-Z
  • Alphabetically, Z-A
  • Price, low to high
  • Price, high to low
  • Date, old to new
  • Date, new to old