Aussie Rules

Australian Rules Football (AFL) features prestigious trophies and medals:

  1. Premiership Cup: Awarded to the AFL Grand Final winner, symbolizing the highest achievement in the league.

  2. Brownlow Medal: Recognizes the fairest and best player during the regular season, honoring outstanding individual performance.

  3. Coleman Medal: Presented to the player with the most goals in the home-and-away season, celebrating scoring prowess.

  4. Norm Smith Medal: Awarded to the best player in the Grand Final, acknowledging exceptional performance on the league's biggest stage.

  5. Jock McHale Medal: Recognizes the coach of the premiership-winning team, highlighting coaching excellence.

  6. Michael Tuck Medal: Awarded to the best player in the AFL pre-season competition final, showcasing standout performances.

  7. Mark of the Year and Goal of the Year: These awards celebrate exceptional athletic feats, honoring the most spectacular mark and goal during the AFL season, respectively.

These trophies and medals represent the rich history and tradition of Aussie Rules, honoring both team success and individual brilliance on the field.

Sort by
  • Featured
  • Best selling
  • Alphabetically, A-Z
  • Alphabetically, Z-A
  • Price, low to high
  • Price, high to low
  • Date, old to new
  • Date, new to old